Ohio’s Heartland Wine, Beer, Cheese and Chocolate Trail is a collaboration of Carroll, Coshocton, Holmes, Medina, Portage, Stark, Summit, Tuscarawas and Wayne Counties in East Central and Northeastern Ohio. Explore the rolling hills and sample the sights, sounds and tastes of the region.

While these nine counties are distinctly different, the common threads of vibrant agriculture and natural beauty keep visitors returning to this unique region of Northeast Ohio year after year.

To learn more about our delicious experiences including cheese houses, chocolatiers, wineries, breweries, distilleries and retail outlets showcasing locally-produced products, visit any of the pages linked above.

For additional information, please visit the Request Info page. Also, learn more about our partner counties on the About Us page.

This year have fun exploring Ohio’s Heartland Wine, Beer, Cheese and Chocolate Trail!